Assessments

Student success, as measured through local, state, and national assessments, is instrumental in ensuring that every child graduates college and career ready.

Testing Coordinators
 

District Testing Assistant
& High School

Jerrae Bazile
jbazile@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-208-6160


STEM Magnet Academy
Regina Carrington
regina.carrington@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-208-3802
 


Middle School
Liza Knight-Mendonca
lknight@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9253

Dianah Hicks
dianah.hicks@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9205


Elementary School
Dannette Holmes
dannette.holmes@staffordmsd.org

Deonna Benton
deonna.benton@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9221


Early Childhood Center
Takeya Coleman
School:  281-208-6107

Important Testing Dates

Please note that students will take all assessments on campus and should bring their school iPad.

Date Range
-
September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1